top of page

2019 Ivy of the Year:

Janice Thompson-Byndloss


Xi Chi Omega's Ivy of the Year is presented to a member at the end each year for their outstanding contributions and service to the chapter. 

Past Ivies of the Year

2016 - Tonya McLaughlin

2015 - April Wainwright (New Ivy of the Year)

2015 - Dolores Bacourt

2014 - Crysta Jones

2013 - Debra Kellman

bottom of page